. Seasonal Jobs in Otago South Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
South Island

Home > south Island > Otago


Otago  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Otago, Otago south Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Massage Therapist 
Picton

Date added: Fri Nov 16


Lochmara Lodge



Cherry Pickers & Packers (30)
RD 1

Date added: Wed Nov 14

NS & EN Hinton Ltd


BUSY MARKET VEGETABLE GARDEN NEEDS A HAND -or two! (8)
Clinton

Date added: Sun Nov 11

Wairuna Organics


Tractor Driver - final 2 positions available (2)
Cromwell

Date added: Thu Nov 1

NZ Cherry Corp


Beauty Therapists (2)
Wanaka

Date added: Wed Oct 31

Aspects Day Spa


Event assistant (30)
Queenstown

Date added: Tue Oct 30

Ironman NZ


Au pair urgently required in Wanaka 
Wanaka

Date added: Mon Oct 29

Donna Allen


Cook 
Makarora

Date added: Sat Oct 27


Makarora Tourist Centre


Vineyard Workers (6)
Alexandra

Date added: Wed Oct 24


Seasonal Solutions Co-op Limited


Vineyard Workers (6)
Alexandra

Date added: Wed Oct 24


Seasonal Solutions Co-op Limited


Sale & Photography Team Members (15)
Queenstown

Date added: Tue Oct 23


Magic Memories (NZ) Limited


Rhythm and Alps Volunteer (50)
Wanaka

Date added: Sat Oct 20


Rhythm & Alps


Carpenters Required In Queenstown (5)
Queenstown

Date added: Thu Oct 18


A1 Labour Hire


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Otago.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (7) Food  (3) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (5) Language Schools  (4) Things to do  (12)

Transport  (2)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed