. Seasonal Jobs in Hawkes-Bay North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Hawkes-Bay


Hawkes-Bay  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Hawkes-Bay, Hawkes-Bay north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Barista and front of house 
Ohakune

Date added: Tue May 22

Utopia Cafe



Tree workers landscaping labourers immediate start (2)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Tue May 22


CANDO LTD


Pruning - Start Early June (4)
Hastings

Date added: Mon May 21


Travellers Lodge


Kiwifruit picking in Opotiki (3)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Sun May 20


CANDO LTD


Start 20th May Call now! 2 Females or 1Male and 1  (2)
Napier

Date added: Fri May 18

Archies Bunker


Variety start soon (14)
Napier

Date added: Wed May 16


Wallys Backpackers


Meat Works (6)
Napier

Date added: Wed May 16


Wallys Backpackers


Packhouse Immediate Start (4)
Napier

Date added: Wed May 16


Wallys Backpackers


PRUNING IN VINEYARD (15)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Tue May 15


CANDO LTD


Packhouse work Hastings (5)
Hastings

Date added: Mon May 14

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz


Picking & Packing Fruit (20)
Napier South

Date added: Sun May 13

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Gardener 
onekawa NAPIER

Date added: Mon May 7

Cantal Organics Ltd


Wine Factory (4)
Napier South

Date added: Fri Apr 27

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Graphic Designer (2)
Napier

Date added: Tue Apr 24

Archies Bunker


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Hawkes-Bay.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (9) Food  (0) Information Centers  (7)

Internet Cafes  (1) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (1)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed