. Seasonal Jobs in Bay-of-Plenty North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ


Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Bay-of-Plenty


Bay-of-Plenty  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Bay-of-Plenty, Bay-of-Plenty north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Travelling Carnival Event Staff Auckland (20)
Auckland

Date added: Fri Mar 31

Mahons Amusements Ltd



Orchard Kiwifruit Picker (5)
Te Puke

Date added: Tue Mar 28

Pascal Horticulture Limited


Kiwifruit pickers required (5)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Mar 23

Kiwi Ascent Ltd




Enzed Exotics Ltd


Kiwifruit picker (12)
katikati

Date added: Sun Mar 19

workaholics ltd.


Gold Kiwifruit picking (10)
Te Puke

Date added: Thu Mar 16

B Roderick kiwifruit picking contractor


Forklift Operators (10)
Katikati

Date added: Tue Mar 14


Seeka Ltd


Join the Seeka Team (99)
Te Puke

Date added: Mon Mar 13


Seeka Kiwifruit Industries Limited


Orchard Kiwifruit Picker (30)
Te Puke

Date added: Fri Mar 10

Pascal Horticulture Limited


Kiwifruit Packhouse Night Shift (2)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Mar 9


Just The Ducks Nuts Backpackers


Kiwifruit Packhouse Work (20)
Katikati

Date added: Thu Mar 9


Seeka Ltd


Forklift Drivers - Part time. (2)
Te Puke

Date added: Wed Mar 8

Pascal Horticulture Limited


Kiwi fruit picking and packhouse work  (20)
Katikati

Date added: Sun Mar 5

Mural town backpackers


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Bay-of-Plenty.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (7) Food  (2) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (2) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (0)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



For all your recruitment needs
Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
© Fluidity Limited