. Seasonal Jobs in Bay-of-Plenty North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Bay-of-Plenty


Bay-of-Plenty  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Bay-of-Plenty, Bay-of-Plenty north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Barista and front of house 
Ohakune

Date added: Tue May 22

Utopia Cafe



PACKHOUSE STAFF NEEDED 
Tauranga

Date added: Mon May 21

DMS Progrowers


FORKLIFT OPERATORS- FIXED TERM 
Tauranga

Date added: Mon May 21

DMS Progrowers


seasonal kiwifruit orchard workers (90)
opotiki

Date added: Thu May 17

Bhalla enterprise limited


Orchard Worker Required (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Tue May 15

Asad Horticulture Limited


Orchard Workers required (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Mon May 14

Dosanjh Horticulture Ltd


Kiwifruit Pickers (30)
Te Puke

Date added: Mon May 14

Dosanjh Horticulture Ltd


kiwifruit Pickers (30)
Te Puke

Date added: Mon May 14

Dosanjh Horticulture Ltd


Winter Cafe Staff (2)
National Park

Date added: Sat May 12

Macrocarpa Cafe


Kiwi picking (50)
Tauranga

Date added: Sat May 12

Hardie horticulture ltd


Kiwifruit Harvest 2018 (30)
Te Puke

Date added: Thu May 10

Asad Horticulture


Kiwifruit Picking..Immediate START (12)
Greerton, Tauranga

Date added: Thu May 10


Rai Contracting


Bar Staff/ Duty Manager (3)
Rotorua

Date added: Tue May 8

Isher Enterprises Limited


Kiwifruit picking (20)
Tauranga

Date added: Mon May 7

Rai contracting limited


Kiwifruit picking (20)
Tauranga

Date added: Mon May 7

Rai contracting limited


Kiwi fruit picking  (25)
tauranga

Date added: Sun May 6

sahibjitlimited


Orchard Worker or Vineyard Worker (50)
Te Puke

Date added: Sat May 5

NZ Master Contractors INC


Kiwifruit picking (5)
Katikati

Date added: Thu May 3

Tcrm limited


Forklift Drivers (Te Puke & Katikati) (15)
Te Puke

Date added: Wed May 2


EastPack


Kiwi Fruit Picker (20)
Papamoa

Date added: Mon Apr 30


Bay Horticulture Contracting Ltd


Kiwi picking (50)
Tauranga

Date added: Sun Apr 29

Hardie horticulture ltd


Fixed Term Cleaner Required :) (2)
Rotorua

Date added: Sun Apr 29

Holdens Bay Holiday Park


Picking nd canopy wrk (20)
Kawerau

Date added: Sat Apr 28

Paul enterprises limited


STACKERS WANTED (4)
Tauranga

Date added: Fri Apr 27

DMS Progrowers


Night Shift - Available now (15)
Katikati

Date added: Thu Apr 26


Seeka Ltd


Night Shift Supervisors (2)
Katikati

Date added: Thu Apr 26


Seeka Ltd


Packers Stackers & Strappers - Day & Night shift (15)
Katikati

Date added: Thu Apr 26


Seeka Ltd


Kiwifruit Packhouse Positions 2018 
Te Puke

Date added: Thu Apr 26


EastPack


Orchard Worker (2)
Tauranga

Date added: Sun Apr 22


Just The Ducks Nuts Backpackers


Kiwifruit Picking (20)
Tauranga

Date added: Sun Apr 22


Just The Ducks Nuts Backpackers


Kiwi Fruit Picker Wanted (20)
Tauranga

Date added: Sun Apr 22

Bay Kiwi Connections Ltd.


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Bay-of-Plenty.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (8) Food  (2) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (2) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (1)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed