. Seasonal Jobs in Bay-of-Plenty North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Bay-of-Plenty


Bay-of-Plenty  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Bay-of-Plenty, Bay-of-Plenty north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Orchard work  (3)
Hastings 4175

Date added: Sat Sep 22

SHHASTINGS



Orchard Workers required (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Thu Sep 20

Dosanjh Horticulture Ltd


Kiwifruit orchard work (50)
Kawerau

Date added: Thu Sep 20

TOP HORT LIMITED


kiwifruit Summer Work (50)
Te Puke

Date added: Wed Sep 19

Asad Horticulture


Front Desk & Housekeepers Taupo Hostel-Start now! (2)
Taupo

Date added: Mon Sep 17

BOBS HOSTEL


KIWI FRUIT WORKER (15)
Tauranga

Date added: Fri Sep 14

Bay Kiwi Connections Ltd.


Kiwi picking (50)
Tauranga

Date added: Thu Sep 13

Hardie horticulture ltd


Spring/Summer work (40)
TE PUKE

Date added: Thu Sep 6

N K HORTICULTURAL LTD


seasonal kiwifruit orchard workers (99)
opotiki

Date added: Wed Sep 5

Bhalla enterprise limited


Orchard Structure Staff (4)
Tauranga

Date added: Mon Sep 3

Oropi Management Services


Kiwifruit Winter Pruning Staff (10)
Tauranga

Date added: Mon Sep 3

Oropi Management Services


Orchard Worker (2)
Tauranga

Date added: Fri Aug 31


Just The Ducks Nuts Backpackers


Kiwi picking (50)
Tauranga

Date added: Fri Aug 31

Hardie horticulture ltd


Barista Wanted 
Waihi Beach

Date added: Thu Aug 30

The Porch


Kiwifruit Packhouse Positions - Katikati (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Fri Aug 24


EastPack


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Bay-of-Plenty.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (8) Food  (2) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (2) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (1)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed