. Seasonal Jobs in Bay-of-Plenty North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Bay-of-Plenty


Bay-of-Plenty  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Bay-of-Plenty, Bay-of-Plenty north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Rope Access Technican (50)
Wairau Valley

Date added: Fri Dec 15

Height Access Technology



Kiwifruit Orchard Summer Work (15)
Greerton, Tauranga

Date added: Thu Dec 14


Rai Contracting


seasonal kiwifruit orchard workers 
opotiki

Date added: Thu Dec 14

Bhalla enterprise limited


Kiwi picking (20)
Tauranga

Date added: Wed Dec 13

Hardie horticulture ltd


Orchard Casual Worker (30)
Te Puke

Date added: Tue Dec 12

Pascal Horticulture Limited


Au Pair? Rotorua ? Start Date 8 January 2018  
Rotorua

Date added: Sun Dec 10

Rotorua Family Needs Au Pair


Fruit thining  (20)
Kawerau

Date added: Wed Dec 6

Paul enterprises limited


Orchard Worker (50)
Te Puke

Date added: Sat Dec 2

NZ Master Contractors INC


Harvest and packing work  


Date added: Thu Nov 30


Enzed Exotics Ltd


Kiwifruit Girdling and Grafting (4)
Tauranga

Date added: Tue Nov 28


Just The Ducks Nuts Backpackers


Orchard Workers required (20)
Te Puke

Date added: Sun Nov 26

Dosanjh Horticulture Ltd


Qualified and Experienced Chefs only (2)
Tauranga

Date added: Fri Nov 17

Chef-To-U


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Bay-of-Plenty.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (7) Food  (2) Information Centers  (6)

Internet Cafes  (2) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (0)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



For all your recruitment needs
Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed