. Seasonal Jobs in Hawkes-Bay North Island New Zealand, Working NZ Fruit Apple Picking Cafe Hotel Work Jobsite Working NZ



Seasonal Jobs in New Zealand - Seasonal Work in New Zealand
North Island

Home > north Island > Hawkes-Bay


Hawkes-Bay  Seasonal Jobs

Seasonal employment, Seasonal jobs and Seasonal work in Hawkes-Bay, Hawkes-Bay north Island New Zealand


Featured Job
Marine Environment guide 
Picton

Date added: Mon Dec 16


Lochmara Lodge



Orchard / Vineyard START NOW (5)
Hastings

Date added: Fri Dec 13


Travellers Lodge


Orchard work available (25)
Hastings

Date added: Thu Dec 12

Alpha Hort


Apple Thinning 12th December Hastings (4)
Napier

Date added: Wed Dec 11

a1 backpackers@xtra.co.nz


Apple Thinning Start Any Day this Week! Napier (6)
Napier

Date added: Mon Dec 9


Archies Bunker


Factory Work (not weather dependent) Start now. (3)
Napier

Date added: Mon Dec 9


Wallys Backpackers


Berry picking now (20)
Napier

Date added: Mon Dec 9


Wallys Backpackers


Vineyard START NOW (6)
Hastings

Date added: Sat Dec 7


Travellers Lodge


Kiwi fruit Summer Work 2019-2020 (6)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Thu Dec 5


CANDO LTD


Orchard Workers (6)
Napier South

Date added: Tue Dec 3

Aqua Lodge Backpackers


Farm Workers - maintenance and tree removal (4)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Sat Nov 30


CANDO LTD


Thinning start now (25th) (15)
Napier

Date added: Mon Nov 25


Wallys Backpackers


Meat Works Nov start (12)
Napier

Date added: Mon Nov 25


Wallys Backpackers


Homestay Accommodation and work (4)
Napier

Date added: Sun Nov 24

Timandra


General labourers (2)
Napier-Hastings-Havelock North

Date added: Tue Nov 19


CANDO LTD


Cherry Picking Now in Sunny Napier (5)
Napier

Date added: Sat Nov 16


Archies Bunker


Find it!

Use our Find it! services directory below to find your required service in Hawkes-Bay.

Add your business - Already have an acount login, otherwise create an account.

Accommodation  (11) Food  (0) Information Centers  (7)

Internet Cafes  (1) Language Schools  (1) Things to do  (2)

Transport  (1)




Seasonal Work New Zealand






Visit us on Facebook  

Follow us on Twitter  



Chilli Rentals
World Class, Orchard to Market

Work Travel Fun in New Zealand
The official site of Employment in New Zealand

Advertise here


Employer Login
Forgot password?
Seasonal Jobs RSS Feed